Latest Products http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 01:27:28 +0530 en-us http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in Flow Table http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/flow-table.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/flow-table.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience and several associations with domain manufacturers, we introduce excellent quality of Flow Tables to our valuable buyers. The Flow Tables are ideally meant for measuring the consistency of cement and mortar. Vane Shear Apparatus http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/vane-shear-apparatus.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/vane-shear-apparatus.htm Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a precision-engineered assortment of Vane Shear Apparatus that helps conduct a highly reliable Vane Shear Test for a specific industrial purpose. This apparatus is constructed in conformity with the set industrial norms and standards. Vibrating Table http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/vibrating-table.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/vibrating-table.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their study designs, easy operation and long functional life, our Vibrating Tables are widely acclaimed in the domestic markets. Vibrating Tables that we are offering are precisely-engineered using superior grade of components as raw materials etc. Air Entrainment Meter http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/air-entrainment-meter.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/air-entrainment-meter.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich networking sources, we are able to procure an excellent range of Air Entrainment Meter for buyers in the domestic markets. Our Air Entrainment Meters are precisely-engineered using superior grade components etc. VIBRATING HAMMER http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/marshall-load-frame.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/marshall-load-frame.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Marshall Load Frame Suppliers from Delhi, India. We make available an extensive range of Marshall Load Frames that are designed and developed in accordance with the set industrial norms and standards. Lateral Extensometer http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/lateral-extensometer.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/lateral-extensometer.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Lateral Extensometer that we are offering find their extensive use across construction industry for the sole purpose of testing the quality of concrete. We procure a high performance range of Lateral Extensometer from reliable sources. Consolidometer http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/consolidometer.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/consolidometer.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the prestigious Suppliers of Consolidometer based in Delhi, India. We procure the Consolidation test apparatus from reliable vendors to ensure its quality and durability. CBR Load Frames http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/cbr-load-frames.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/cbr-load-frames.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the reliable Suppliers of CBR Load Frames procured from the known sources of the market. Our CBR Load Frames are widely used in expanding the characteristics of soil and find relative bearing ratios that are used for sub-base, base and sub-grade of pavements, roads and run ways. Digital Sieve Shaker http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/digital-sieve-shaker.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/digital-sieve-shaker.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a reputed Supplier of Digital Sieve Shaker. The Digital Sieve Shakers offered by us are accredited for their accurate readings, long functional life and excellent quality. Direct Shear Apparatus http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/direct-shear-apparatus.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/direct-shear-apparatus.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Suppliers of durable Direct Shear Apparatus used for conducting direct shear test. Direct Shear Apparatus that we offer is highly appreciated for providing accurate results and can easily measures normal load, strain and shearing force during the test. Aggregate Impact Test Apparatus http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/aggregate-impact-test-apparatus.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/aggregate-impact-test-apparatus.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Aggregate Impact Test Apparatus. The Test Apparatus we make available are known for their reliable performance and accurate readings. Auger Filler http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/auger-filler.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/auger-filler.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the progressive Suppliers of Auger Filler. The Auger Fillers offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers etc. Liquid Limit Device http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/liquid-limit-device.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/liquid-limit-device.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the proficient Suppliers of Liquid Limit Device. The Liquid Limit Device offered by us undergoes numerous quality-tests based on different parameters before the final dispatch. Longitudinal Compressometer http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/longitudinal-compressometer.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/longitudinal-compressometer.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier of Longitudinal Compressometer. The Compressometers offered by us are sourced from reputed vendors of the market. We ensure that these reach the buyers in safe packaging options in order to avoid any damage during transit. Los Angeles Abrasion Testing Machine http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/los-angeles-abrasion-testing-machine.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/los-angeles-abrasion-testing-machine.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the progressive Suppliers of Los Angeles Abrasion Testing Machine. The Abrasion Testing Machines we make available are known for their high accuracy, excellent quality and long functional life. Marshall Stability Test Apparatus http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/marshall-stability-test-apparatus.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/marshall-stability-test-apparatus.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain Marshall Stability Test Apparatus at nominal rates from us. We are counted among the distinguished Suppliers of Marshall Stability Test Apparatus. The Test Apparatus offered by us is manufactured in adherence with international quality standards. Rapid Moisture Meter http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/rapid-moisture-meter.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/rapid-moisture-meter.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the renowned Suppliers of Rapid Moisture Meter. Manufactured using the latest technology, our range of Moisture Meters is highly acclaimed for their accurate readings and long functional life. Vibrating Machine http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/vibrating-machine.htm http://www.vkscientificinstruments.in/vibrating-machine.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Suppliers of Vibrating Machine. The Vibrating Machines we make available are known for their high corrosion resistance, long functional life and excellent quality.